Hugendubel.de - Das Lesen ist schön

Warenkorb

€ 0,00 0 Buch dabei,
portofrei

Dominick's Van Gogh

Pulplesscom Inc. Sprache: Englisch.
Taschenbuch
Dominick's Van Gogh begins where Wall Street Blues leaves off. Author Jerome Tuccille gave us a behind-the-scenes look at Wall Street wheeling and dealing in his earlier novel, and his latest Work of fiction offers an insider's view of mob influence ... weiterlesen
Taschenbuch

18,99*

inkl. MwSt.
Portofrei
Lieferbar innerhalb von zwei Wochen
Dominick's Van Gogh als Taschenbuch
Produktdetails
Titel: Dominick's Van Gogh
Autor/en: Jerome Tuccille

ISBN: 1584450630
EAN: 9781584450634
Pulplesscom Inc.
Sprache: Englisch.
PULPLESS.COM INC

Februar 1999 - kartoniert - 228 Seiten

Beschreibung

Dominick's Van Gogh begins where Wall Street Blues leaves off. Author Jerome Tuccille gave us a behind-the-scenes look at Wall Street wheeling and dealing in his earlier novel, and his latest Work of fiction offers an insider's view of mob influence in the art world.Readers who enjoyed The Godfather and The Pope of Greenwich Village are sure to find much to hold their interest in Dominick's Vatz Gogh. The novel opens with the theft of seven priceless paintings from a Madison Avenue art gallery in New York City, and ends with a high-speed chase along the coast of Rhode Island. Along the way we are introduced to a proverbial rogues' gallery of unsavory characters -- mobsters, art dealers, crooked insurance agents, seductive nurses, and Dominick. It is up to Dominick's son Paul to unravel, the mystery as his father lies comatose in intensive care while a fortune in stolen paintings -- including a Van Gogh -- are hidden in the cellar of his apartment building in the Bronx.


Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Tragen Sie Ihre E-Mail- Adresse ein, und bleiben Sie kostenlos informiert:
Corpse in the Cellar
Taschenbuch
von John Stark, I…
Die Perlenschwester
- 20% **
eBook
von Lucinda Riley
Print-Ausgabe € 19,99
Passagier 23
eBook
von Sebastian Fit…
Origin
- 17% **
eBook
von Dan Brown
Print-Ausgabe € 28,00

Diese Artikel könnten Sie auch interessieren

Kinderspiel
eBook
von Ursula M. Muh…
Wolkenschwäne
eBook
von Mila Brenner,…
Zweiseelenkind
eBook
von Tina Tannwald
Gezeichnet
eBook
von Reinhard Klei…
Im Schatten der Lady Cumberland
eBook
von Nina Hutzfeld…
Servicehotline
089 - 70 80 99 47

Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Filialhotline
089 - 30 75 75 75

Mo. - Sa. 9.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Bleiben Sie in Kontakt:
Sicher & bequem bezahlen:
akzeptierte Zahlungsarten: Überweisung, offene Rechnung,
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Paypal
Zustellung durch:
* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.
** im Vergleich zum dargestellten Vergleichspreis.