One Winter Morning

The uplifting and emotional family drama to warm your heart this winter. Sprache: Englisch.
eBook ePub

Dieses eBook können Sie auf allen Geräten lesen, die epub- und DRM-fähig sind, z.B. auf den tolino oder Sony Readern - nicht auf dem Kindle.

'So wonderful and touching. It made me laugh and it made me cry' 5***** Reader Review

A heart-warming, moving and life-affirming story for fans of Hannah Beckerman, Lucy Diamond and Paige Toon.

Genie isn't feeling very festive this December.

The fros

weiterlesen
Dieses eBook ist auch verfügbar als:
Einführungspreis**

1,99 *

inkl. MwSt.
Statt: € 6,99
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
One Winter Morning als eBook

Produktdetails

Titel: One Winter Morning
Autor/en: Isabelle Broom

EAN: 9781405935517
Format:  EPUB
The uplifting and emotional family drama to warm your heart this winter.
Sprache: Englisch.
Penguin Books Ltd

29. August 2019 - epub eBook - 400 Seiten

Beschreibung

'So wonderful and touching. It made me laugh and it made me cry' 5***** Reader Review

A heart-warming, moving and life-affirming story for fans of Hannah Beckerman, Lucy Diamond and Paige Toon.

Genie isn't feeling very festive this December.

The frosty mornings and twinkling fairy lights only remind her it's been a whole year since she lost her adoptive mother, who took her in as a baby and raised her as her own.

She's never felt more alone - until she discovers her birth mother's identity.

And where to find her: New Zealand, half the world away.

Travelling there could be her one chance to meet the woman who gave her up.

But will she find the answers she has been looking for? Or something she could never have expected?

___________

'This book was full of heartbreak and joy in equal measures. I'll be recommending it to everyone' 5***** Reader Review

'Isabelle Broom has yet again entranced me with her characters, the setting in a beautiful country, and with her writing' 5***** Reader Review

'What a beautiful tale of love, life, loss, family and self-discovery' 5***** Reader Review

Praise for Isabelle Broom:

'Beautiful' Giovanna Fletcher

'Brilliantly evocative' Paige Toon

'Utterly romantic' Adele Parks

'A writing powerhouse' Carrie Hope Fletcher

Portrait

Isabelle Broom was born in Cambridge nine days before the 1980s began and studied Media Arts in London before joining the ranks at Heat magazine, where she remains the Book Reviews editor. Always happiest when she is off on an adventure, Isabelle now travels all over the world seeking out settings for her novels, as well as making the annual pilgrimage to her true home - the Greek island of Zakynthos. Currently based in Suffolk, where she shares a cottage with her dog Max and approximately 467 spiders, Isabelle fits her writing around a busy freelance career and tries her best not to be crushed to oblivion under her ever-growing pile of to-be-read books.

Pressestimmen

Fresh, intelligent romantic fiction with a sparklingly escapist setting

Technik

Dieses eBook wird im epub-Format geliefert und ist mit einem Adobe DRM-Kopierschutz versehen.

Sie können dieses eBook auf vielen gängigen Endgeräten lesen.

Für welche Geräte?
Sie können das eBook auf allen Lesegeräten, in Apps und in Lesesoftware öffnen, die epub und Adobe DRM unterstützen:

  • tolino Reader
    Öffnen Sie das eBook nach der automatischen Synchronisation auf dem Reader oder übertragen Sie es manuell auf Ihr tolino Gerät mit der kostenlosen Software Adobe Digital Editions.

  • Andere eBook Reader
    Laden Sie das eBook direkt auf dem Reader im Hugendubel.de-Shop herunter oder übertragen Sie es mit der kostenlosen Software Sony READER FOR PC/Mac oder Adobe Digital Editions.

  • Für Tablets und Smartphones: Unsere Gratis tolino Lese-App
         

  • PC und Mac
    Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen über "Jetzt lesen" im Browser, oder mit der kostenlosen Lesesoftware Adobe Digital Editions.

Schalten Sie das eBook mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe ID auf bis zu sechs Geräten gleichzeitig frei.

Bitte beachten Sie: Dieses eBook ist nicht auf Kindle-Geräten lesbar.

Neukunde

Ihr erstes eBook?
Hier erhalten Sie alle Informationen rund um die digitalen Bücher für Neueinsteiger.

Servicehotline
089 - 70 80 99 47

Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Filialhotline
089 - 30 75 75 75

Mo. - Sa. 9.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Bleiben Sie in Kontakt:
Sicher & bequem bezahlen:
akzeptierte Zahlungsarten: Überweisung, offene Rechnung,
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Paypal
Zustellung durch:
¹ Mängelexemplare sind Bücher mit leichten Beschädigungen, die das Lesen aber nicht einschränken. Mängelexemplare sind durch einen Stempel als solche ge-
kennzeichnet. Die frühere Buchpreisbindung ist aufgehoben.
* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.
** Deutschsprachige eBooks und Bücher dürfen aufgrund der in Deutschland geltenden Buchpreisbindung und/oder Vorgaben von Verlagen nicht rabattiert werden. Soweit von uns deutschsprachige eBooks und Bücher günstiger angezeigt werden, wurde bei diesen kürzlich von den Verlagen der Preis gesenkt oder die Buchpreisbindung wurde für diese Titel inzwischen aufgehoben. Angaben zu Preisnachlässen beziehen sich auf den dargestellten Vergleichspreis.