Warenkorb
€ 0,00 0 Buch dabei,
portofrei
Conquest Earth als Taschenbuch
PORTO-
FREI

Conquest Earth

Sprache: Englisch.
Taschenbuch
Conquest Earth is a real-time strategy game in the tradition of Command & Conquer and WarCraft II. This exclusive book contains inside information that is not available in any unauthorized title. This includes valuable insights into gameplay, mec... weiterlesen
Taschenbuch

17,99*

inkl. MwSt.
Portofrei
vorbestellbar
Conquest Earth als Taschenbuch

Produktdetails

Titel: Conquest Earth
Autor/en: Bruce Harlick

ISBN: 078212139X
EAN: 9780782121391
Sprache: Englisch.
SYBEX INC

Oktober 1997 - kartoniert - 256 Seiten

Beschreibung

Conquest Earth is a real-time strategy game in the tradition of Command & Conquer and WarCraft II. This exclusive book contains inside information that is not available in any unauthorized title. This includes valuable insights into gameplay, mechanics, backstory and background information, discussions with the designers, and a behind-the-scenes peek at the concept art.
Servicehotline
089 - 70 80 99 47

Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Filialhotline
089 - 30 75 75 75

Mo. - Sa. 9.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Bleiben Sie in Kontakt:
Sicher & bequem bezahlen:
akzeptierte Zahlungsarten: Überweisung, offene Rechnung,
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Paypal
Zustellung durch:
* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.
** im Vergleich zum dargestellten Vergleichspreis.