Warenkorb
€ 0,00 0 Buch dabei,
portofrei
Bücher immer versandkostenfrei
Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten als Taschenbuch
- 5 % **

Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten

Empfohlen von 4 bis 8 Jahren. Sprache: Englisch.
Taschenbuch
This rhyming, brightly illustrated book is the perfect way to practice the alphabet and to introduce young children to kindergarten.

It's the first day of kindergarten and Miss Bindergarten is hard at work getting the classroom ready for her twenty-si … weiterlesen
Dieses Taschenbuch ist auch verfügbar als:
Jetzt

7,09*

inkl. MwSt.
Bisher: € 7,49
Portofrei
Lieferbar innerhalb von zwei Wochen
Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten als Taschenbuch

Produktdetails

Titel: Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten
Autor/en: Joseph Slate

ISBN: 0140562737
EAN: 9780140562736
Empfohlen von 4 bis 8 Jahren.
Sprache: Englisch.
Illustriert von Ashley Wolff
PUFFIN BOOKS

Juli 2001 - kartoniert - 40 Seiten

Beschreibung

This rhyming, brightly illustrated book is the perfect way to practice the alphabet and to introduce young children to kindergarten.

It's the first day of kindergarten and Miss Bindergarten is hard at work getting the classroom ready for her twenty-six new students. Meanwhile, Adam Krupp wakes up, Brenda Heath brushes her teeth, and Christopher Beaker finds his sneaker. Miss Bindergarten puts the finishing touches on the room just in time, and the students arrive. Now the fun can begin!

"Multifaceted and appealing, this book can be enjoyed in many ways, at home and at school." --The New York Times Book Review

For readers of Kindergarten, Here I Come and The Night Before Kindergarten.

Portrait

Joseph Slate, a native West Virginian, has always loved to paint and write. "I majored in journalism at the University of Washington in Seattle, worked as a reporter on The Seattle Times, was an editor for Foreign Broadcast Information Service (Washington, D.C., California, and Tokyo), then took a degree in fine arts at Yale, although I never illustrated my own books. My painting took a direction that was at odds with the fine art of illustration."

Ashley Wolff is a children's book author and illustrator in San Francisco, CA. She has created over 40 books.

Mehr aus dieser Reihe

zurück
Miss Bindergarten Takes a Field Trip with Kindergarten
Taschenbuch
von Joseph Slate
Miss Bindergarten Stays Home from Kindergarten
Taschenbuch
von Joseph Slate
Miss Bindergarten Celebrates the 100th Day of Kindergarten
Taschenbuch
von Joseph Slate
Miss Bindergarten Has a Wild Day in Kindergarten
Taschenbuch
von Joseph Slate
vor
Servicehotline
089 - 70 80 99 47

Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Filialhotline
089 - 30 75 75 75

Mo. - Sa. 9.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Bleiben Sie in Kontakt:
Sicher & bequem bezahlen:
akzeptierte Zahlungsarten: Überweisung, offene Rechnung,
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Paypal
Zustellung durch:
* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.
** Deutschsprachige eBooks und Bücher dürfen aufgrund der in Deutschland geltenden Buchpreisbindung und/oder Vorgaben von Verlagen nicht rabattiert werden. Soweit von uns deutschsprachige eBooks und Bücher günstiger angezeigt werden, wurde bei diesen kürzlich von den Verlagen der Preis gesenkt oder die Buchpreisbindung wurde für diese Titel inzwischen aufgehoben. Angaben zu Preisnachlässen beziehen sich auf den dargestellten Vergleichspreis.