Hugendubel.de - Das Lesen ist schön

Warenkorb

€ 0,00 0 Buch dabei,
portofrei
Bücher immer versandkostenfrei
Caught Up in the Rapture als Taschenbuch
PORTO-
FREI

Caught Up in the Rapture

SCRIBNER PB FIC. Sprache: Englisch.
Taschenbuch
The much-talked about literary debut of an impressive new talent, "Caught up in the Rapture" will appeal to fans of Terry McMillan, Connie Briscoe, and Bebe Moore Campbell--and to twentysomethings looking for a sassy, savvy voice that captures the sp... weiterlesen
Taschenbuch

15,49*

inkl. MwSt.
Portofrei
vorbestellbar
Caught Up in the Rapture als Taschenbuch
Produktdetails
Titel: Caught Up in the Rapture
Autor/en: Sheneska Jackson

ISBN: 0684831538
EAN: 9780684831534
SCRIBNER PB FIC.
Sprache: Englisch.
SCRIBNER MACMILLAN

Juni 1997 - kartoniert - 272 Seiten

Beschreibung

The much-talked about literary debut of an impressive new talent, "Caught up in the Rapture" will appeal to fans of Terry McMillan, Connie Briscoe, and Bebe Moore Campbell--and to twentysomethings looking for a sassy, savvy voice that captures the spirit of their generation.

Portrait

SHENESKA JACKSON teaches at the UCLA Writing Programme and she is the author of CAUGHT UP IN THE RAPTURE.

Pressestimmen

"Rocky Mountain News" Fast paced and brilliant...incorporates the spectrum of human emotions -- humor, tenderness, violence, hate, pride, and determination.
Servicehotline
089 - 70 80 99 47

Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Filialhotline
089 - 30 75 75 75

Mo. - Sa. 9.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Bleiben Sie in Kontakt:
Sicher & bequem bezahlen:
akzeptierte Zahlungsarten: Überweisung, offene Rechnung,
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Paypal
Zustellung durch:
* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.
** im Vergleich zum dargestellten Vergleichspreis.