Warenkorb
€ 0,00 0 Buch dabei,
portofrei
Wolf Star: The Claidi Journals II als Taschenbuch
PORTO-
FREI

Wolf Star: The Claidi Journals II

Empfohlen von 8 bis 12 Jahren. Sprache: Englisch.
Taschenbuch
The day before Claidi's wedding, she is kidnapped and taken to a mountaintop palace in the shadow of an unearthly star. Wolf Star Rise is the stuff of nightmares, with rooms that change and move for no apparent reason. The only human there is Prince … weiterlesen
Taschenbuch

6,99*

inkl. MwSt.
Portofrei
vorbestellbar
Wolf Star: The Claidi Journals II als Taschenbuch

Produktdetails

Titel: Wolf Star: The Claidi Journals II
Autor/en: Tanith Lee

ISBN: 0142301523
EAN: 9780142301524
Empfohlen von 8 bis 12 Jahren.
Sprache: Englisch.
PUFFIN BOOKS

Juli 2002 - kartoniert - 256 Seiten

Beschreibung

The day before Claidi's wedding, she is kidnapped and taken to a mountaintop palace in the shadow of an unearthly star. Wolf Star Rise is the stuff of nightmares, with rooms that change and move for no apparent reason. The only human there is Prince Venn. Neither Claidi nor Venn knows why they are at the Rise. Can the two escape from the maze of taboo, repression, and mystery surrounding both of their long-lost families?

The Claidi Journals are "a diverting escapade for fans of Karen Cushman's Catherine, Called Birdy and Gail Carson Levine's Ella Enchanted."(Kirkus Reviews)

Portrait

Tanith Lee is one of the leading fantasy authors working today. She has written over 50 novels and short story collections, among them the bestselling Flat Earth Series. She has won the World Fantasy Award numerous times as well as the August Derleth Award.
Servicehotline
089 - 70 80 99 47

Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Filialhotline
089 - 30 75 75 75

Mo. - Sa. 9.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Bleiben Sie in Kontakt:
Sicher & bequem bezahlen:
akzeptierte Zahlungsarten: Überweisung, offene Rechnung,
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Paypal
Zustellung durch:
* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.
** Deutschsprachige eBooks und Bücher dürfen aufgrund der in Deutschland geltenden Buchpreisbindung und/oder Vorgaben von Verlagen nicht rabattiert werden. Soweit von uns deutschsprachige eBooks und Bücher günstiger angezeigt werden, wurde bei diesen kürzlich von den Verlagen der Preis gesenkt oder die Buchpreisbindung wurde für diese Titel inzwischen aufgehoben. Angaben zu Preisnachlässen beziehen sich auf den dargestellten Vergleichspreis.