A Curse So Dark and Lonely

A Modern Retelling of Beauty and the Beast. Empfohlen ab 7 Jahre. Paperback. Sprache: Englisch.
Taschenbuch
In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers a compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Melissa Albert. The first in the thrilling Cursebreakers series
Taschenbuch

8,49 *

inkl. MwSt.
Portofrei
Sofort lieferbar
  • Bewerten
  • Empfehlen
A Curse So Dark and Lonely als Taschenbuch

Produktdetails

Titel: A Curse So Dark and Lonely
Autor/en: Brigid Kemmerer

ISBN: 1408884615
EAN: 9781408884614
A Modern Retelling of Beauty and the Beast.
Empfohlen ab 7 Jahre.
Paperback.
Sprache: Englisch.
Bloomsbury UK

29. Januar 2019 - kartoniert - 496 Seiten

Beschreibung

Discover the epic, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast from Brigid Kemmerer: the first in the spellbinding Cursebreakers series.



'Everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale' JODI PICOULT

'Absolutely spellbinding' STEPHANIE GARBER



Fall in love, break the curse.

Break the curse, save the kingdom.



Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall, is cursed. Forced to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year over and over, he can only be freed by love. But at the end of each autumn he is transformed into a beast hell-bent on destruction, and after so many failed attempts, his kingdom and its people are barely holding on.



Harper's life has never been easy, but she's learned to be tough enough to survive. She won't let anything hold her back, not her cerebral palsy or her mother's deteriorating health. But when she is sucked into Rhen's world, nothing is as it seems. Powerful forces are standing against Emberfalll ... and it will take more than a broken curse to save it from utter ruin.



The thrilling Cursebreakers series continues in A Heart So Fierce and Broken and A Vow So Bold and Deadly.



Hungry for more fantasy romance? Don't miss Brigid Kemmerer's next heart-stopping series, Defy the Night, coming autumn 2021.

Pressestimmen

A Curse So Dark and Lonely has everything you'd want in a retelling of a classic fairy tale: a finely-drawn fantasy world, a heroine rarely seen in fiction, and a tortured hero with a secret. I have only one complaint: I wish the sequel were already available! Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of My Sister's Keeper

Mehr aus dieser Reihe

zurück
A Vow So Bold and Deadly
Taschenbuch
von Brigid Kemmerer
A Heart So Fierce and Broken
Taschenbuch
von Brigid Kemmerer
vor
Servicehotline
089 - 70 80 99 47

Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Filialhotline
089 - 30 75 75 75

Mo. - Sa. 9.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sicher & bequem bezahlen:
Bleiben Sie in Kontakt:
Hugendubel App
Zustellung durch:
1 Mängelexemplare sind Bücher mit leichten Beschädigungen, die das Lesen aber nicht einschränken. Mängelexemplare sind durch einen Stempel als solche gekennzeichnet. Die frühere Buchpreisbindung ist aufgehoben. Angaben zu Preissenkungen beziehen sich auf den gebundenen Preis eines mangelfreien Exemplars.

2 Diese Artikel unterliegen nicht der Preisbindung, die Preisbindung dieser Artikel wurde aufgehoben oder der Preis wurde vom Verlag gesenkt. Die jeweils zutreffende Alternative wird Ihnen auf der Artikelseite dargestellt. Angaben zu Preissenkungen beziehen sich auf den vorherigen Preis.

3 Durch Öffnen der Leseprobe willigen Sie ein, dass Daten an den Anbieter der Leseprobe übermittelt werden.

4 Der gebundene Preis dieses Artikels wird nach Ablauf des auf der Artikelseite dargestellten Datums vom Verlag angehoben.

5 Der Preisvergleich bezieht sich auf die unverbindliche Preisempfehlung (UVP) des Herstellers.

6 Der gebundene Preis dieses Artikels wurde vom Verlag gesenkt. Angaben zu Preissenkungen beziehen sich auf den vorherigen Preis.

7 Die Preisbindung dieses Artikels wurde aufgehoben. Angaben zu Preissenkungen beziehen sich auf den vorherigen Preis.

12 Bestellungen ins Ausland und der DHL-Paketversand sind von der portofreien Lieferung ausgeschlossen. Gültig bis 31.10.2021.

* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.