Bücher versandkostenfrei*100 Tage RückgaberechtAbholung in der Wunschfiliale
Farbulös - tolino vision color und tolino stylus ab jetzt erhältlich
Farbulös - tolino vision color und tolino stylus ab jetzt erhältlich
Jetzt entdecken
mehr erfahren
product
cover
Band 3

Porthminster Hall

A captivating novel of family secrets

25 Lesepunkte
eBook epub
2,49 €inkl. Mwst.
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Empfehlen

Can Ella learn the truth about the fate of her mother and brother?

One dark and stormy night, a terrified young mother seeks refuge at the home of her former nanny. Louise Polmar begs her former nanny to care for her baby then she flees. Louise never returns and until she is eighteen her child, Ella grows up unaware that she is one of the Polmars of Porthminster Hall.


Ella tries to uncover the truth about the fate of her mother, but there are dark secrets at Porthminster Hall and as Ella delves into the mysteries of the past she finds herself in mortal danger. The same mortal danger her mother fled from more than twenty years ago...


A captivating novel full of family secrets, perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Gloria Cook.

Produktdetails

Erscheinungsdatum
27. Juni 2019
Sprache
englisch
Dateigröße
1,26 MB
Reihe
The Cornish Sagas, 3
Autor/Autorin
Janet Tanner
Kopierschutz
mit Adobe-DRM-Kopierschutz
Produktart
EBOOK
Dateiformat
EPUB
ISBN
9781788636308

Bewertungen

0 Bewertungen

Es wurden noch keine Bewertungen abgegeben. Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung zu "Porthminster Hall" und helfen Sie damit anderen bei der Kaufentscheidung.