Fool Moon als Taschenbuch
- 23 %

Fool Moon

Book Two Of The Dresden Files. Sprache: Englisch.
Taschenbuch
Ihr 14% Rabatt
 
14% Rabatt sichern mit Gutscheincode: LIEBE14
 
Chicago wird von einer Mordserie in Angst und Schrecken versetzt - alle vier Wochen, wenn der Vollmond fahl am Himmel steht, sterben in den Straßen der Stadt unzählige Menschen. Fallen sie einem Psychopathen zum Opfer? Einer Gang? Oder etwas ganz and … weiterlesen
Jetzt nur

9,99*

inkl. MwSt.
Statt: € 12,99
Portofrei
Sofort lieferbar
Fool Moon als Taschenbuch

Produktdetails

Titel: Fool Moon
Autor/en: Jim Butcher

ISBN: 0451458125
EAN: 9780451458124
Book Two Of The Dresden Files.
Sprache: Englisch.
Penguin Publishing Group

1. Januar 2001 - kartoniert - 432 Seiten

Beschreibung

"One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves,"(Cinescape) the Dresden Files have become synonymous with action-packed urban fantasy and nonstop fun. Fool Moon continues the adventures of Jim Butcher's most famous-and infamous-reluctant hero...

You'd think there'd be a little more action for the only professional wizard listed in the Chicago phone book. But lately, Harry Dresden hasn't been able to dredge up any kind of work: magical, mundane, or menial.

Just when it looks like he can't afford his next meal, a murder comes along that requires his particular brand of supernatural expertise. There's a brutally mutilated corpse, and monstrous animal markings at the scene. Not to mention that the killing took place on the night of a full moon. Harry knows exactly where this case is headed. Take three guesses-and the first two don't count...

Portrait

A martial arts enthusiast whose résumé includes a long list of skills rendered obsolete at least two hundred years ago, #1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher turned to writing as a career because anything else probably would have driven him insane. He lives mostly inside his own head so that he can write down the conversation of his imaginary friends, but his head can generally be found in Independence, Missouri. Jim is the author of the Dresden Files, the Codex Alera novels, and the Cinder Spires series, which began with The Aeronaut's Windlass.

Pressestimmen

Praise for the Dresden Files

"Think Buffy the Vampire Slayer starring Philip Marlowe."-Entertainment Weekly

"Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series."-Midwest Book Review

"Superlative."-Publishers Weekly (starred review)

"One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves."-Cinescape

"Butcher...spins an excellent noirish detective yarn in a well-crafted, supernaturally-charged setting. The supporting cast is again fantastic, and Harry's wit continues to fly in the face of a peril-fraught plot."-Booklist (starred review)

"What's not to like about this series?...It takes the best elements of urban fantasy, mixes it with some good old-fashioned noir mystery, tosses in a dash of romance and a lot of high-octane action, shakes, stirs, and serves."-SF Site

"A tricky plot complete with against-the-clock pacing, firefights, explosions, and plenty of magic. Longtime series fans as well as newcomers drawn by the SciFi Channel's TV series based on the novels should find this supernatural mystery a real winner."-Library Journal

"What would you get if you crossed Spenser with Merlin? Probably you would come up with someone very like Harry Dresden, wizard, tough guy and star of [the Dresden Files]."-The Washington Times

Mehr aus dieser Reihe

zurück
Summer Knight
- 23%
Taschenbuch
von Jim Butcher
Statt € 12,99
Death Masks
Taschenbuch
von Jim Butcher
Summer Knight
Taschenbuch
von Jim Butcher
Grave Peril
Taschenbuch
von Jim Butcher
Side Jobs: Stories From The Dresden Files
Taschenbuch
von Jim Butcher
vor
Entdecken Sie mehr
Servicehotline
089 - 70 80 99 47

Mo. - Fr. 8.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Sa. 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Filialhotline
089 - 30 75 75 75

Mo. - Sa. 9.00 - 20.00 Uhr
Bleiben Sie in Kontakt:
Sicher & bequem bezahlen:
akzeptierte Zahlungsarten: Überweisung, offene Rechnung,
Visa, Master Card, American Express, Paypal
Zustellung durch:
1 Mängelexemplare sind Bücher mit leichten Beschädigungen, die das Lesen aber nicht einschränken. Mängelexemplare sind durch einen Stempel als solche gekennzeichnet. Die frühere Buchpreisbindung ist aufgehoben. Angaben zu Preissenkungen beziehen sich auf den gebundenen Preis eines mangelfreien Exemplars.

2 Diese Artikel unterliegen nicht der Preisbindung, die Preisbindung dieser Artikel wurde aufgehoben oder der Preis wurde vom Verlag gesenkt. Die jeweils zutreffende Alternative wird Ihnen auf der Artikelseite dargestellt. Angaben zu Preissenkungen beziehen sich auf den vorherigen Preis.

3 Gutscheinbedingungen
Ihr Gutschein LIEBE14 gilt bis einschließlich 19.02.2020. Sie können den Gutschein ausschließlich online einlösen unter www.hugendubel.de. Keine Bestellung zur Abholung in der Buchhandlung möglich. Der Gutschein ist nicht gültig für gesetzlich preisgebundene Artikel (deutschsprachige Bücher und eBooks) sowie für preisgebundene Kalender, Tonieboxen, tolino eReader und tolino select. Der Gutschein ist nicht mit anderen Gutscheinen und Geschenkkarten kombinierbar. Eine Barauszahlung ist nicht möglich. Ein Weiterverkauf und der Handel des Gutscheincodes sind nicht gestattet.

4 Der gebundene Preis dieses Artikels wird nach Ablauf des auf der Artikelseite dargestellten Datums vom Verlag angehoben.

5 Der Preisvergleich bezieht sich auf die unverbindliche Preisempfehlung (UVP) des Herstellers.

6 Der gebundene Preis dieses Artikels wurde vom Verlag gesenkt. Angaben zu Preissenkungen beziehen sich auf den vorherigen Preis.

7 Die Preisbindung dieses Artikels wurde aufgehoben. Angaben zu Preissenkungen beziehen sich auf den vorherigen Preis.

* Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Informationen über den Versand und anfallende Versandkosten finden Sie hier.